Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



In the Fall of 2009, Summit County created a Special Service District to serve the North Summit area. The administrative board was created by Summit County and consists of the following control board members.

Current 2018 board members are:

Brian Zwahlen (Chair) 
Bryan Breshears (Vice Chair)
Laurie Hirzel (Treasurer) 
Jacki Vernon 
Becky Grant
Virgina Richins

Manager: Nathan Brooks

NSRSSD Meeting Schedule 2018

Past Meeting Minutes (click link below to view pdf files)
Jan 16 2018 minutes
Feb 5 2018 minutes
March 5 2018 minutes
April 2 2018 minutes
April 30 2018 minutes

Future Meeting Agenda (click link below to view pdf files)
Feb 2018
March 5 2018
April 30 2018

For more information contact us at: or North Summit Recreation District on faceBook